Patent Statement

Announcement

 

Hangzhou Chic Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech company, which is supported by Zhejiang University Ministry of Education Computer Aided Product Innovation Design Engineering Center, Zhejiang University international design and Zhejiang Key Laboratory of service robot. And it is invested by a domestic famous investment institutions.

CHIC is committed to the design and development, production and sales of new energy intelligent balancing scooter, CHIC has established a complete protection system of trademark, patent and other intellectual property rights. In recent years, there are a lot of copies of our chic-smart product on the market, infringement involving the patent number 201430180556.4; 201420315165.3 and 201420314351.5, the behavior has seriously violated our normal production and operation.

It is hereby notified as follows:

According to the eleventh regulation in "patent law" provisions of the people's Republic of China, after the grant of the the invention or utility model patent, except as otherwise provided in this law, no unit or individual without the authorization of the patentee, can’t exploit the patent. That is not to manufacture, use, offer to sell, sell or import the patented product, or use the patented process and use, offer to sell, sell, import directly obtained by the patented process products.

After the appearance design patent is granted, any unit or individual without the authorization of the patentee, can’t exploit the patent, that shall not be manufactured, offering for sale, sale, import the product incorporating the patented design for production or business purposes.

From the date of this announcement, our company will entrust a lawyer by all kinds of technical methods for evidence, and the infringer shall retain the right to pursue its legal responsibility.


Hangzhou Chic Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

打假声明

   我司是一家依托于教育部计算机辅助产品创新设计工程中心、浙江大学国际设计学院和浙江省服务机器人重点实验室等专业机构共同孵化,由国内著名投资机构共同投资的高科技企业,公司致力于新能源智能平衡车的设计研发、生产和销售,为此公司建立了完整的商标、专利等知识产权保护体系。近年来,发现市场上存在大量侵犯我司专利权的平衡扭扭车产品,涉及专利201430180556.4;201420315165.3和 201420314351.5,上述侵权行为已经严重侵害了我司的正常生产经营。

   由此特公告如下:

   根据《中国人民共和国专利法》第十一条的规定,发明和实用新型专利权被授予后,除本法另有规定的以外,任何单位或者个人未经专利权人许可,都不得实施其专利,即不得为生产经营目的制造、使用、许诺销售、销售、进口其专利产品,或者使用其专利方法以及使用、许诺销售、销售、进口依照该专利方法直接获得的产品。

   外观设计专利权被授予后,任何单位或者个人未经专利权人许可,都不得实施其专利,即不得为生产经营目的制造、许诺销售、销售、进口其外观设计专利产品。

   自本公告发布之日起,我司将委托律师采用各种技术方法进行取证,并对侵权方依法保留追究其法律责任的权利。

   特此公告。

杭州骑客智能科技有限公司